Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayunderscore

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favourite piece of relationship advice comes from Alan Moore, who says "I'd recommend to anybody working on their relationship that they should try embarking on a 16-year elaborate pornography together, I think they'll find it works wonders." So indeed, yay for working on <3 through creativity and creative sex. W00t!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living in Upper Holloway and working in Soho. I work in a place that sells gay porn and poppers, just in case that's the sort of thing that puts you off. I'm fraternising and socialising all over London.

I am seriously dating someone. We are non-monogamous.
I’m really good at
Being far too modest (which is most certainly a boon overseas, where it comes across as pants-droppingly British of me), teasing those who I would like to slap me around the face.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big, expressive, blue eyes, my charmingly lopsided smile, my makes-me-look-slightly-less-like-a-child-who-is-only-pretending-to-be-an-adult beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Jeffrey Eugenides, Greogry Maguire, Jeanette Winterson and Alan Moore. Modern Times, La Belle et la Bete, The Prestige and Scott Pilgrim. My favourite drama is The Wire, my favourite comedy Arrested Development and my favourite genre show, still, Buffy. I listen to Lady Gaga, Amanda Palmer, musicals and mash-ups. Food-wise I like Japanese (katsu is the noms!), vegan soul food and pornographic cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
A decent internet connection.
Inspiring, intelligent, artistic and supportive friends.
My voice.
A local comic shop. EVEN if I do not buy anything in there for months and months on end. I need to be near a place where I could meet a sudden Grant Morrison craving or might have a pleasantly unexpected Alison Bechdel signing I could attend.
Two more things I cannot think of at the moment...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Privilege, sexuality, superheroes, genre movies (as well as genre and movies), game mechanics...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having tea/wine/cupcakes/vodka with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in kinky porn and fucking loved it. (ask to see my portfolio, why not!?)

I would love to write professionally one day...but do not have the guts right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel a you-me chat is in order.
You like the idea of meeting up for lunch/tea/coffee in Soho, or other London-based and non-lunch-bound activities such as discovering the many parks and museums that this place has.