Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayvalet22

25 Tustin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good hearted, laid back, fun loving guy. I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to dating, and even though I love meeting new people I'm tired of dating around... I want a relationship. Not looking to rush to the relationship stage, and mutual independance is important to me! But I miss having a partner in crime ;) I'm 23, I'm a guitarist. I've played for 10 years, and even majored in it for 2 years at chapman university. I love movies and tv... anything with a good story or the ability to make me laugh or scream! Horror is the best :p I love all types of music. I like to go out, dance, see live music, and I have the best time doing whatever I am doing! And I always do cuz I'm awesome! I'm a very no bullshit kinda guy too. In relationships I believe honesty is key, and we should all be mature enough to both say how we feel, and respect how the other feels. I can be shy at first but once I'm comfortable I probably won't shut up ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a valet in irvine, and living in an apartment in tustin with my brother. I love my job and I love where I live. Being financially independant Is something I've worked hard for and I'm very proud to finally have some extra spending money! Im going to school working to finish a degree in psych, with the plan to eventually get my masters in music therapy (combining my 2 passions, music and helping people)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, driving awesome cars, and making people laugh. I'm also pretty awesome at being goofy and not giving a single fuck what anybody thinks :D I'm good at finding romantic date ideas and planning surprises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and how silly it is. My green eyes. My inability to be coordinated at all (I am clumsy haha) people can usually tell that I'm a good guy. I walk people to doors, and hold them open when I get there. I'm usually doing a favor for someone, and I'm always happy to help :) I'm a good listener/problem solver too. Maybe its cuz both my parents are therapists but my friends always come to me for advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading classics! Catch 22, in cold blood, grapes of wrath, 100 years of solitude are my favs... and anythin stephen king :)

Movies: I love the classics here too! Jaws, chinatown, all the presidents men, 3 days of the condor, dog day afternoon, the shining... also I love modern weird movies. Anything by darren aronofsky or christopher nolan! Judd apatow movies are awesome too... the way he makes hilarious movies w/ a great plot and characters that matter makes me hopeful about the future of movies :)

Music: everything. I like a lot of interesting hardcore and jazz metal. Electronica is great, usually trance, house, or dubstep. Prog rock and post rock are great. Indi and acoustic stuff is awesome. I will listen to anything that makes me think or move my body :) live music is the best! I really miss being in a band and playing on stage!

Food: everything that's yummy. I'm not super big on fancy deserts... but everything else is fair game. I love to cook too! I can follow a recipe or just improv with what's in the fridge :) also I grew up in san diego so mexican food is a big part of my life :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar! My smart phone (yes I'm hopelessly addicted) my electronic cigarette (well maybe one day ill get rid of it, but right now its keeping me off cigs and I feel so much healtheir!) My music. My family and friends! And oxygen... I need that shit to breathe!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm going with my life. my music and how I can make it better. I write music too so even when I don't have my guitar in my hand I'm pondering new ways to make awesome tunes :p sometimes I get an itch and I think about that until I scratch it haha. And if I like a girl I spend time thinkin about her :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually... the bummer of being a valet is I work nights and weekends. Its cool tho I'm not a huge bar scene/party fan. I like to occasionally (tho I got most of it out in college) but when I go out I like either a club where I can dance or a lounge where I can chill with my friends and talk :) I also like playing pool at dive bars :p I can be very satisfied w/ a Friday night spent watching a movie with a glass of wine and some snuggly company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much oblivious to all social cues... if your hinting at something and I'm not getting it... well I probably never will. Be straightforward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome, open minded, laid back, fun loving, adventurous, spontaneous, honest, and somewhat serious about having a relationship. Be around my age and fairly fit :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!