Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayw-

26 M Tamworth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very easy going sort of guy, easy to get on with and enjoy having a good laugh and doing random, spontaneous things
What I’m doing with my life
At the minute my current goal is getting my initial motorbike license and getting that sorted, in future would also like to do more skydiving although would be better if it was with someone who would like to experience falling from 13'000 ft for the first time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me would be my youngish looks for my age, but I think it's a positive because when I do hit my older years I will look young still :) (hopefully :p) oh and my tattoos they probably notice too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read any novels or anything like that but I do enjoy reading autobiographys and things like that, filling out the fave books part must be easy for you girls nowadays I bet 90% of you will just put 50 shades :p ... I do like quite a lot of movies but my fave types are deffo horrors and comedies, love the godfather films and my fave all time film is probably dumb and dumber :) ... TV shows have gotta be the:
The Simpsons
2 and a half men
Red Dwarf
Men Behaving Badly
Only Fools
Derren Brown
That's just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could not do without would be my phone, laptop, a job, living arrangements, friends and the occasional bit of alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next main goal, once I get an idea into my head properly, that's it I have to do it, but in a good way :)
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I will either be off out for drinks, out with friends getting food or something or just relaxing at home if I havent got friends round chilling with me, I would say I only go out drinking once a month or so
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like a guy who is genuine and not just looking for a one night type of thing and if you are also a genuine girl who would consider themselves easy to get on with :)