Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayw6405

27 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason. I am a fairly easy going person. I am really laid back and am most comfortable on a night in just relaxing with some friends. I'm not much for going out because I don't drink very often but I do love to go out and just be with friends and have a good time in that way. I'm on here to find a nice girl to just have fun and enjoy being around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working with a company that maintains cars for fords media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I am perfectly content letting people vent or talk about anything at all. Following instructions as goofy as that sounds. I am not a great cook but with the right recipe I feel confident in making anything. I also am getting better at golf. Hardly say I am really good at it but getting there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say how polite I am. Its a very rare thing these days so when I say "Thank you" or "You're welcome" it can throw people off. Also I sometimes have a big beard and that definitely stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would have to be any of the blizzard entertainment books. I would like to start reading a lot more so any suggestions would be loved.

TV shows would have to be MASH is my top tv show, Family guy, Spartacus, Mythbusters, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Arrow. Any show that I can learn from as well.

Favorite music would have to be heavy metal. Stuff like Slipknot, As I Lay Dying, A Day To Remember, Parkway Drive, Mudvayne. Although lately have been listening to a lot of alternative/pop rock like Paramore and Sick Puppies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My computer
3. Music (love Spotify)
4. Video games.
5. My puppy
6. Internet
7. Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything worth thinking of. I try to keep my thoughts on more positive things or trying to learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would have to say most likely at home with my pup watching netflix or playing video games. Although like I said earlier I would like to change that and be out on a date with a nice girl or out with my friends having fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. If you want to talk about anything. I am a pretty shy person but once we get passed the initial hellos I will open up.