Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaywillam

30 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Justin, I have a Bachelor's in Political science, and work in QAC for a finance company in Carmel. I'm an intelligent and funny guy, I always have some random piece of trivia, hopefully interesting, about whatever it is that comes up. I love learning, and just enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of work, I like building things. I like making models and recently I built a new computer, which was really rewarding. I also moved not to long ago, so I'm trying to get to know the north side a bit better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook... Always trying something new
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my smile, or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: American Gods, Dune, Ilium/Olympos, The Greatest Show on Earth, God is not Great, The Gulag Archipelago, and various travel guides. Favorite Movies: Django Unchained, Serenity, The Avengers, Wanted, and The Darjeeling Limited. Shows: Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Big Bang Theory and Doctor Who. Music: Jesper Kyd, Ashtar Command, Anthony Hamilton and Journey Food: Korean, Thai, Japanese, Moroccan, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family, they're very important to me...
2. My friends, they've been through a lot with me
3. My car, I love being able to just drive and get away from things
4. My kitten. She's insane but a lot of fun
5. Youtube it's my cable..
6. My Nook, I love reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Underwater Basket Weaving... More seriously, I think a lot about social and geopolitical problems. I hate that people are so quick to group themselves into discrete sects; whether by religion, or politics or skin color or nationality. I hope soon we can realize that our similarities are far more than our differences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home, reading a book, or inviting some people over to play a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've survived cancer, twice...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who doesn't take life too seriously, likes to try new food, or enjoys random trivia.