Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jazz3033

28 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of person who always wants to do and try new things. I grew up in Ohio, went to school in Philly, moved to Tucson AZ for a while, and am now in Boston (well Somerville really). I believe it is a good thing for people to leave their comfort zones occasionally and not be afraid to venture into new territory. I am a fairly introverted person, but in the right setting you would never be able to guess that. I am half Indian and half Finnish, and love travelling and learning about different cultures. I do like exploring and doing things on my own, but would prefer to find someone else of similar interests to do so with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I transferred to Boston for work about a year and a half ago, and also just started my second semester at BU working on my MBA part-time.

I also try to stay active as much as possible, and organize a couple co-ed soccer teams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things that are completely useless in life, such as Minesweeper, darts, ping pong, cornhole, etc. I also am known to sing along to just about any catchy pop song. Other than that, I would say I am pretty good at getting along with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really too sure. Several people have told me that they like my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really haven't been reading enough lately, but I have always enjoyed Malcolm Gladwell books and books like Freakonomics. I also like some of the classics we had to read in school (Brave New World, 1984, Things Fall Apart, etc.)

I have a hard time narrowing down a list of favorite movies, but really do enjoy everything from dramas to comedies to horror to the cheesy romance flick.

Favorite tv show has to be Arrested Development. I also enjoy House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Parks & Recreation, American Horror Story, and the Daily Show. I find John Oliver's show to be quite fantastic as well.

I listen to a lot of hip-hop, R&B, alternative rock, indie electronic music, and am still a sucker for catchy pop songs. Not so much into country music though.

I enjoy almost every type of food, as long as it has some strong flavors to it. I particularly love Indian and Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, chapstick, fresh air, something to laugh about, good food, and my sanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. A lot of times on Fridays I like to just get together with a few friends or stay in and relax with some drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it feels like the right thing to do, even if just for a split second!