Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JazzFoxFeather

28 F West Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's get crunk! <3

***I'm only on here to talk to girls, so guys stop messaging me***

I'm fun and flirty and I love to dance! I'm currently in a long term relationship with a guy and I have a 6 year old little girl. But I'm also bisexual so I LOVE girls! My relationships are totally separate from one another so I'm not looking for threesomes. Unless you're into that sort of thing. I love going out for drinks and dance clubs. I play a lot of video games too. I'm really into DDR, SingStar, Assassin's Creed, GTA, Final Fantasy, Marvel v. Capcom...and OMG I can't wait for Kingdom Hearts 3!!! :) I go to the dog park a lot to take my dogs out for some socializing. Dogs are awesome.

I'm originally from Brooklyn, NY. Graduated from High School in Eastern Pennsylvania. Moved here in 2005. I love it here, cause I can go to the beach anytime I want! I never want to move back to the snow ever again. If I want to see ice, I'll go to the skating rink >.<;

I'm Dominican. I speak Spanish fluently.

So yeah, I watch cartoons, A LOT...Anime mostly. I'm mature when it's required of me, but most the time I'm just laid back and goofy.

I take my Morgan with a splash of Coke and I take straight shots of 1800 Tequila and Fireball Whiskey ;)

I can be girly or boyish. It depends on how I feel that particular morning when I'm rummaging through my closet. I'm definitely a jeans and t-shirts kind of girl.

I am funny, sexy, and cute-as-hell
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in working at a bio-specimen laboratory overnight in the expediting department. Currently enrolled in Medical Assisting Classes and I expect to be enrolled in Biochemistry or Radiology by next fall.
I’m really good at
I'm an artist. I draw and I write. I've written mounds of short stories and I've got drawings dating back about 15 years. I'm really into Anime/Manga-style drawing; as well as Marvel comics. I never went to school for make-up, but I seem to have a natural talent for it ^.^;

I'm also good at some other things(in bed) ;)

Ever notice how things sound funnier when you add the term "in bed" to the end of a sentence?!?! >.<;

I good at just randomly changing conversation topics xD
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile :)
I'm always smiling, I'm just a really happy person. It takes a lot to get me down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: The True Blood Series(Sookie Stackhouse Novels), Twilight Saga, Harry Potter, Kushiel's Legacy, Poppy Z. Brite, Mary Janice Davidson, Jacqueline Carey, I also read a lot of Manga.

Movies: Priscilla: Queen of the Desert, The Birdcage, Sweeney Todd(Johhny Depp version), Pirates of the Caribbean series, Bubble Boy(Fi Hundra dolla!!!), Dirty Dancing, Grease, West Side Story, Vampires, Dracula 2000, Ginger Snaps, Underworld series, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, P.S. I Love You, Unconditional Love, The Devil Wears Prada, Ella Enchanted, Legally Blonde, Hustle & Flow, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Kick Ass, Tin Man, Tangled, Harold & Kumar movies, The Mask, Rent, Les Miserables Frankenstein, Zombies/Vampires, every Anime on Netflix .

Love Orange is the New Black!

Music: Rock, Pop, Techno, DanceHall, Punk, Metal, Dubstep

Food: MEXICAN TACOS AND HORCHATA!

also,
JEFF DUNHAM IS THE MAN!
"I keel joo!"

R.I.P. MJ & WH
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Books
Music
My Dogs
Sleep
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I'm gonna do next.

Be of good cheer. Do not think of today's failures, but of the success that may come tomorrow. You have set yourselves a difficult task, but you will succeed if you persevere; and you will find a joy in overcoming obstacles. Remember, no effort that we make to attain something beautiful is ever lost.
- Helen Keller
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a good movie or playing video games on my 90" screen home theater.

I may also be smoking a bowl and/or roleplaying onIMVU... ^.^

Other than that, you can probably catch me playing Scrabble or Monopoly with some family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still afraid of the dark. If you really want to scare the crap out of me, turn out the lights and sneak up behind me! I'll scream like a little girl! I'm just deathly afraid of the dark. Something must have happened to me as a child to traumatize me this bad. I'm also weird about open doors. I can't have an open door to my back. Close all the doors!!! -.-;

I'm also 420 friendly ;D Looking for a smoke buddy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-You don't mind that I smoke pot.
and/or
-You think we might have some fun together? I'm not looking for a one-nighter. I want someone who can be my friend as well as a lover. You can't have intimate relations with someone without getting to know them on an intellectual level first.

Every person, all the events of your life are there because you have drawn them there. What you choose to do with them is up to you.
-Richard Bach