Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jazzaudio

69 Lawrence, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for someone who is intelligent, warm, and young-at-heart, then by all means keep reading. I'm slightly laid-back, but that doesn't mean I'm boring or a couch potato. I enjoy engaging in outdoor activities like walking, golf, and both road and mountain biking. I've even been known to enjoy shopping! So, I guess you could say that I know how to play hard, but that I also know how to chill out. I love going to movies of all kinds and listening to music, mainly jazz. My life is good, but it could be enhanced by finding the right woman. Interested?

I would like to meet someone who is warm and romantic, with a good sense of humor and a young outlook on life. Do you bicycle, play golf, and/or listen to jazz? Finding someone who is into those things would be a bonus, but they aren't essential. Maybe you have interests I could grow to appreciate and adopt? Learning new things is always fun. I don't have a huge checklist of things I'm looking for in someone else. I'd much rather get to know someone without being overly analytical or prescriptive. Time will take care of the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired a year-and-a-half ago from 40 years of teaching. Most of that time was spent with 8th graders, but despite that, I still have my sanity! LOL I still substitute occasionally, as long as it doesn't interfere with my golf game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and my friendly sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the Stieg Larsson trilogy and recently finished "Freedom", "Empire of The Summer Moon", and "Matterhorn". Love my new Kindle. I watch a variety of movies at home and the theaters. For music, I enjoy mostly jazz and blues, but will listen to other genres also. I like ethnic food, BBQ, and who can resist the allure of a great burger?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next travel destination.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!