Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Camby, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Landon.
So here is were I kinda tell you a little about my self. Well here goes nothing. I grew up in fort wayne indiana. I was a band kid yeah I know sll the pun jokes lol. Next I moved to the indianapolis area back in sept. of 2007. The reason for the move is I was offered a job transfer and personally wanted a fresh start in life. I been with the company now 12 years and I enjoy just about every day. In may 2011 I joined the indiana national guard, I am a 13 bravo or what you call a cannon crewman. I believe in protecting our state as well as our country. Military is in my heritage. I am off an on going to school to finish my degree due to the guard and my civilian job. Its hard to run a restaurant as a general manager and be a soldier and do both with school.
Personal traits.
I am honest to a fault
I am hard working and a little stubron
I dont like giving up on things and people
I love the out doors
I like to fish camp hike canoeing golfing baseball football movies and music.
I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things
I am loyal and respectfull,
I can also be a bit of a smartass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now in my life I am working and doing my guard duties. I am also planing to tske a few online classes so in be finally done with my degree.

I am also working to get in the best shape so far this summer I have lost 38lbs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the person most friends always turn to for help or for advice. I am also pretty good at playing cards or coming up with random jokes here and there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my short hair, or my brown eyes other then that I dunno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies would be hmm there so many, but tv shows, ncis, ncis la, csi miami, bones, supernatural, chuck, entrouge, spartigus, lie to me, and more. Music I love everything but hard core rock and hard rap. Food I would say seafood or steak or chicken,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
family and friends
a comfy bed
hot shower
the out doors
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I do work Friday nights but mostly I am with friends out and about, or just siting at home watching a new movie, or I am out on an advanture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno really what to say to this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If uour looking for someone to become friends with or actually want to date. I been single for a while and I am ready for an actu relationship for once but meeting people and making friends is just as awesome.