Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jazzybluebird

63 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is important to me is being true to my spiritual beliefs. I was brought up Catholic and remain so but I have a broader view now that I've seen more of life. We all have days of rebellion. But I think that God can smile and laugh at us at times, why else would he stay involved?
I was married and had 2 children (grown now) who are still close. I have other family locally too, but I am still looking for that good hearted man to balance my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the past I took on responsibilities and I worried too much. I am still somewhat serious but would like more adventure and sponteneity in any future relationship. And joy. I can be reserved and shy but I know what I like in a man: pragmatic yes, but sweet and charming too!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outings, small get-aways, moments of life spent in nature, thinking of the meaning of it all. I like being close to or on water. I belong to a garden club and like to visit places of Botanical interest or natural beauty here or anywhere in the world. Boating, hiking,or a long drive in the country is great fun.

I used to sing at school and in the church choir. I like Jazz, blues or oldies, sometimes I like classical, but do not like country or rap.

I love fine dining. Love to try new things but go back to classics in ethnic to keep the pallet in tune! I grew up on the Chessapeake Bay, so I love seafood most, but I also like Itallian, French, German, Tex-Mex, you name it, too. And I cook too, when I have an appreciative person around, but I'm not ready for the cooking channel (though I watch...)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, 5'8" and average to slender with long legs. I am fair skinned and have longish blonde hair. I wear glasses for distance. I have a quick smile, am friendly but don't use a lot of small talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have always been a reader, so how can I start? One favorite is "The Source" and another odd one "Sophie's World" by Gaarder. I like most of Michener's books, historical fiction, some action books by Ludlum and others and lots of non-fiction books. Movies, also to many to list but historical and clasic-romantic ones are best-many on TMC, spy "Bond" types and science fiction too!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Country, and the love of my family, good friends, good food, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The times when I didn't see things clearly. My path and where is it still to go. Nature and how it can be kept ballanced. Wildlife in general but expecially birds. These are the things that make me smile in spite of troubles and woe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out to dinner, with a friend or two or family. I rarely drink, sometimes wine or a single light cocktail is nice with food. I don't like to drive at night so I keep it simple. If alone, I look forward to quiet time to read. Day road trips are fun to plan and go on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are good and bad sides of being single. Who do you trust? I don't like being alone, but I'm not willing to settle for poor company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common. You like animals and are usually optomistic.