Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jazzyjeffp

27 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am what some people like to call very outspoken. I'm funny and have that very talkative personality most latin people have. I love to joke around and just have fun with my life, because a dull life just isn't good. I'm Cuban live in Tampa Fl, and have tons of hobbies. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, mostly to play racquetball, and I am definitely a car nut, I love to go to car shows, and work on my car in the garage whenever I get a chance. I own a 1963 VW Beetle, and it's my pride and joy....lol Check my pics to see my beetle. I am a nerd at heart. Love vintage stuff, comic books, and really nerdy movies. Not a huge gaming nerd, but I do play video games occasionally. . I would sum myself up as a person with a big heart who loves to have a good time and make the people around him have a good time too.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Integration Engineer at a credit bureau. I am also currently enrolled in college trying to finish up my AS and hopefully dont stop until I get at least a BS or even better an MS. My aspiration is to go into law enforcement (hopefully FBI or CIA) or become a teacher, but as my current career is going so well I don't think I will leave unless something major happens. I like where I am at in life.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars, playing video games, sports, dancing, and having fun. Also making people laugh. It's something that I take pride in, and I believe that laughter can be a cure for a lot of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im pretty sure it's smile and eyes. They're dark green. Also I'm kind of tall. 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for movies I am a complete movie buff, so I love them all. Mafia movies do hit me in the soft spot though.

Books, I love Harry Potter, Tucker Max, and pretty much anything sci fi or just a good book in general.

Shows. Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Modern Family, SYTYCD, American Idol, Weeds, Eastbound and Down, Dexter, and oh did I mention Dexter....lol

As for music I listen to it all, but I love oldies, and funk. Stuff like James Brown, Bobby Byrd, Jimmy Castor Bunch.....stuff you can actually dance to. But I have love and listen to all kinds.

Food. There isn't much I have found that I dont like.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
computer
car
phone
water....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life will be like in ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my car buddies, or watching a movie at my friend John's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. Just ask me. I don't like to admit that I still live with my parents, but there is a reason for the living arrangement.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are actually serious about meeting a good person with a good heart who knows how to treat a lady.