Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:16am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not the easiest thing to do. I am happy to be in Paris for sure. After living between Australia and NZ I came here to explore the parisian art scene. Traveling made me evolve and taught me that Trying is the Key is eveything. I've learned that even the tiniest things you do for your family, friends and partner are make them happy.
I'm independent but ready to organize events with my friends. Curious, open minded, love art, sport, to read or play chess in a park for example but let's talk and learn about and from each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography at the moment.
For the past year, I've been working on my new photographic series. 50 portraits of foreigners living in Paris. "Revealing the Shadows - Portraits of the New Parisians -" will be presented this november in Paris. You're welcome to come to the opening.
Otherwise, hanging out with my friends and playing music on the Canal St Martin, trying to help them when I can. Of course, traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing on my own rythm, baking hony bread, walking fast, singing out of tune, looking up, seating on a bench to read a book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's say that I listen to a lot of music, can't leave my house without a book, go to the cinema as much as I can and love to try spices that I can find in any cupboard.

My favorites :
Music : Fat Freddy's Drop from NZ
Book :Green Eggs & Ham by Dr Seuss
Film : American Beauty by S. Mendes
Food : Visitandine by my grandma

Let's share what's part of our world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Minolta camera, passport, book, guitar, creativity and post-it note.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Revealing the Shadows and what I am gonna go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or with my cameras or with both. Drinking might be involved in all of those situations (water included).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It happens with storm, rain, lightnings & summer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to share and discover new things, Art and places.