Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jazzzzmin

34 London, UK Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Gloucestershire girl born and bred I've been living in our Nation's Capital for 7 years now, via Norwich and New York. I bet you can't guess which I found most exciting?

I abhore bad manners and peas.

I like red lipstick, merriment, generally making a fool of myself, day trips (especially to model villages), interesting conversation, pots of tea, Kylie Minogue, dance classes and Australian wildlife.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my head I'm a Tony Award winning Broadway starlet; tap dancing around the stage twizzling a cane in a sequinned tuxedo. In reality I'm creating works of art by using apps on my phone, attending as many dance classes as I can squeeze in, and trying to get selfies with pugs. Oh, I met Lindsay Lohan in the Spa the other week, that was pretty exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favourite film is Gone With The Wind but other favourites include Blue Velvet, Sunset Boulevard, Mary Poppins, Cry Baby and Whatever Happened to Baby Jane? I saw an amazing film The Tales of Hoffman at the BFI recently that has inspired me!

The last artists I saw live were Charli XCX, Sky Ferreira, Kylie Minogue, Beyonce and whoever the hell played Glastonbury last year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, dance, travel and cinema
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Obscure random things and my imaginary pets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting world domination.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of peas and I almost fell in the grave at my Granddad's funeral.