Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbadger

32 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in Denver for 9 years now, but I originally grew up in Michigan and went to college at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. All of these things I'm very proud of.

I'm a middle school Language Arts teacher in Aurora, and I love it.

I stay active, but I'm more down for the adventurous stuff- horseback riding, hiking, climbing, boating, etc. I do not, however, ski or snowboard. Yes, I've tried it, no I do not like it.

I do love to travel and am always down for an adventure. I decided to treat myself for the big 3-0. My friend and I road tripped to the Grand Canyon for a week for my actual birthday and then I went to Spain for two weeks in July. This summer, I'm going to Colombia for two weeks with a friend.

I can also be very mellow. I like to read, write, watch movies, and enjoy the little things in life (especially the outdoors).

Oh and I won't answer any messages that indicate that you haven't at least perused my profile. This isn't a bar- I'm not trying to get hit on just for my pics.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been teaching for 8 years, and I just finished my Master's at UCD. I bought a house three years ago and have been enjoying the little home improvement projects. I have also just started getting back into horse showing. :)
I’m really good at
teaching, writing, reading, horseback riding, rock climbing, cooking (when I'm motivated)...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm small, but I carry myself like I'm tall. I'm generally quiet, especially at first, but I speak my mind. I'm also pretty sarcastic. I guess some don't expect/like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Some of my all-time favorites are: Their Eyes Were Watching God, Hunger Games, In the Time of the Butterflies, Jitterbug Perfume, Water for Elephants, A Long Way Gone, The Storyteller..

Favorite movies include: The Notebook, Kill Bill, The Illusionist, The Blindside, Inception, Avatar, Slumdog Millionaire, The Great Gatsby...

Some of my favorite artists: The Roots, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Nelly, Lupe Fiasco... basically my favorites are hip hop and classic rock.

Food: I like most foods. Love sushi and tacos.... not at the same time (although...) I like eating a variety of different cultural foods. Specifically, I love tuna, steak, tomatos, pineapple, strawberries, rice, salt and chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Teaching. Also about the future, things to do, and how this could be a better world. And of course about the next adventure- traveling or otherwise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally I'm a night person, but at the end of a long work week, Fridays I typically go out for happy hour for a few hours after work then hang out with a movie or something chill for the remainder of the evening. I guess I'm getting old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um.... my clothes are organized by color (in rainbow order of course) in my closet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating