Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Littlefield, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:03am
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Genuine down to earth guy, shy yet sociable. Up for any adventure. Love meeting new people and trying new things. Not entirely sure what to expect out of this. Trying something new. Just moved to Texas, and can't wait to go Exploring!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming up with a new project/Adventure.. just moved/motivation to put things in place, enjoying the company of friends and family, just enjoying the spontaneity a day can bring, and working my butt off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice I've been told. Always being up for adventures. Excitement to try anything once. Procrastination at times, but who doesn't! Being there for anyone who needs it. Zombie knowledge.ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having dark blue eyes. Have been told I have a contagious laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Such an eclectic taste when it comes to these categories. Up for anything though. Will fill in later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. A good book
3. Water!
4. The many adventures of productive creativity
5. A delicious pint
6. Glass of Bourbon/Scotch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, what to eat/snack on..ha, next project to do, books to read, movie to see, Whiskey/beer/wine to try, music/festival to go to, road-trips, apocalyptic scenarios....etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home, out for a pint, playing games with friends, hanging with family, or just out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A open book, yet know when a chapter is needed to be read aloud later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Up for a Adventure! Or a laugh! Little things matter now and then.