Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbailzz3

23 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Jordan. I consider myself a pretty funny, laid back type of guy. I find myself just kind of getting by right now. I just graduated from Morehouse College. I'd like to say "suck it" to all my haters #yoloswag. Don't be shy about messaging me first. It's nice to be the one on the receiving end of the first message every once and a while.

I also just got back from teaching tennis at a summer camp in Maine for the second year. Ask me about it and I'll have a few good stories for ya. Summer camp gets wild yall.
What I’m doing with my life
I done graduated yall! All them years of book learnin and arithmacation done paid off! I go to the gym everyday because I recently realized that being in shape is something you shouldn't take for granted. I stopped playing tennis and gained some weight, but I've since put it off and now I feel better than ever.

Also I've recently been accepted into an exclusive study being conducted by Yale. We're trying to find out why Drake doesn't want any new friends. If you have any ideas as to why this is feel free to message me.
I’m really good at
Tennis, listening, having fun. I'm also really good at reading people. I do a ton of people watching and I like to try to figure out what someone is like without talking to them.

Also I'm pretty good at looking like I place third in an Usher look-alike contest. So... so that's something.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Hey, look at that black kid." - People

"Hey, isn't that Usher?" - More people

"Oh wow, you kinda sorta look like Will Smith." - White people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Evil Dead; Horror movies are my all time favorite.

Shameless; One of the funniest shows on T.V. right now.

The Office; Even though it should have ended when Michael left, I still love it. However, the final episode was done perfectly. I wept silently into my leopard print snuggie as I said goodbye to Dunder Mifflin for the last time.

RiFF RaFF; Best rapper in the game right now. Rap Game Ricky Ricardo. Also God bless Hoodie Allen for No Interruption.

Salad; Eating healthier is definitely a big part of my life now. Also I'd like to give a shout out to cottage cheese for the protein count.
The six things I could never do without
My education
Family
Hip Hop
Weightlifting
Running
Protein
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next. Grad school or working full time. Decisions, decisions.

Feeling bad for people with five-heads instead of foreheads. All that extra space...

Also until very recently I spent my days pondering the age old question "Why do girls love Beyonce?" But now I have all the answers. Thanks Drake.

Sometimes I'll write a joke and then rate it on the Raven scale. 1 being not so Raven and 10 being That's So Raven. Then I'll go from there.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Mud Cats and Hoarders: Buried Alive. On really special nights I sit alone and watch Say Yes to the Dress: Bridesmaids. 'Becky you look so good in that! Just buy it already, you slut.'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually white. I suffered massive 3rd degree burns over 99% of my body at the age of 6 and now I am rich mocha-hazelnut color that I am.

I keed. I tend to keep everything out in the open. No time for secrets and whatnot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a strong, independent woman who don't need no man. Or, you know, if you actually do need a man. Either way. Either way is fine. I've got an extra pink, hand-me-down snuggie in the closet with your name on it girl.