Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbdoran

26 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoor activities are my favorite such as sailing, hiking, climbing, and swimming. I LOVE having a good time socializing, partying and meeting new people. I'm currently a waitress and am saving for grad school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I just graduated I'm in limbo trying to figure out what to do with my life but I know that I will dedicate my future to women's rights, more specifically reproductive rights on a global scale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, writing, yoga, public speaking, French, and trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lots of freckles, dimples and a big smile :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Buffy the Vampire Slayer (#1), 30 Rock,It's Always Sunny, Andre 3000, Phish, Outkast, Animal Collective, The Band, Led Zeppelin, Amy Winehouse, Ani DiFranco, too many books but Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, and anything LOTR, any southwestern, French or seafood related food, pizza, bagels and coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my friends
2) good food
3)music
4) my sister
5) books
6) dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social issues, world news, food, music, boys, beer, fun, sunshine!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to a concert, party or bar. Hanging out with my friends or doing something fun outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very interested in meeting someone who likes me for me and someone I can have fun with and go out with. I greatly admire education, liberal views, compassion, and humor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me! I'm very excited to meet cool people on OKC