Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbindy

38 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From My Facebook Profile:

I like Skydiving, SCUBA, movies, dancing, salsa, merengue, books, politics, international relations, money, women, movies, working out, triathalons, adventure, entrepreneurship, swimming, spanish, Japanese, Japan, England, traveling, eating out, cooking, martial arts, traveling, policy making, conflict resolution, Strategic culture, terrorism, counter-insurgency, Intelligence.

I want to get into yoga and rock climbing.

Well those are some of my likes, but it really doesn't tell a bunch about me. I am an ex military medic who has lived all over the world (literally!) I love to try new things, and constantly am trying to add skills to my repertoire. I would like to make myself into a modern day renaissance man. I like meeting new people and talking about important issues to hear what people really think.

I am a graduate student at the University of Indianapolis, I have attended college in Washington DC and Oxford england.

I am intelligent, funny, witty and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get back into government service preferably as an ambassador or an elected official in the legislature. I want to make the world a better place. But in the meantime I am working at an international transportation company as a manager and working on starting my own business.
I’m really good at
I tend to be good at most things I try, however there are things I am just no good at. I am good at fitting in to weird situations and making the best of even the worst situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DaVinci Code, many by Dean Koontz..

Movies: Boondock Saints, Usual Suspects, Boondock Saints 2

TV Shows: Dexter, Chuck, Castle, Fringe, The marriage ref, Family Guy.

Music: Pretty much anything that has a good beat, I even like some country and classical..
The six things I could never do without
My family
the gym
My passport
My Iphone: I know I know
Books
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, International relations, policy, businesses, the environment, how to stop corruption in government, Movies, writing, terrorism, getting funding for my business, my business plans, how to find a job I love, how to make my business idea a huge success, counter insurgency, counter terrorism, friends, movies. Among other things... I think a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with my friends, at a club, at a bar, at a movie, traveling, hanging out at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me whatever you want... I don't hide a lot of things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interesting and smart.