Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbmath

37 Copenhagen, Denmark Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I ...Hmm I guess I'm just a guy exploring the opportunities life gives me while trying to avoid all the bullshit.
i love to kid around and have fun ... usually at my own expense :P
Life is meant to be lived, and explored. And as you explore you will discover new aspects of yourself and hopefully evolve as a person.
Like they say life is a journey. Not a destination :)

But enough of the serious stuff where is the beer i feel like dancing on the beach
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the possibilities and my own potential for improvement while having as much fun as i possibly can :)

Recently returned from a year in Thailand doing volunteer work teaching English at a school in a small village just north east of Bangkok. An amazing experience i can recommend to anyone.

Now i'm working as a store and regional manager for at Swedish retail chain trying to get in on the Danish market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing connections
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask them some time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Shine
Good Will Hunting
Avatar

Because they all show different aspects of human greatness

Food:
I love all kinds of food. Especially when i'm traveling, trying all the different streetfoods and eating with the locals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, My friends, Scuba diving, Adventures, Traveling, My kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next trip should go and why people are so selfish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night, Pinky - try to take over the world!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're brave enough
if you like adventures
If you think self improvement as an individual is important
If you like Scuba diving
If you can start a conversation about anything besides reality shows