Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay), Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The self-summary: Probably the single hardest aspect of life. Forget everything else, these next few sentences could make or break our chances at true love!

Here goes nothing...

I'm a born and bred New Yorker who loves people, cultures, and languages. I feel most at home with a group of friends discussing current events or social issues, and try to seek people who enjoy the same. Continually learning, in general, keeps me going each day. Oh, and I like books, and food, and music, and cities, and breathing, and water, and walking, and flags (bet you didn't see that one coming).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Economic policy analyst finishing my last semester in economic development planning. Calculating my way into City Hall.

Additionally, an aspiring writer. Currently working on a collection of short stories.

And other stuff and things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring it out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Junot Diaz, Khaled Hosseini, Jhumpa Lahiri, Paulo Coelho, Daniel Alarcón, Jonathan Safron Foer, Ernest Hemingway, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Jonathan Alter, Etgar Keret, history books, biographies.

Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Pianist, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale

Music: classic rock mostly. Hip hop a close second.

Food: I particularly like Asian and Latin style foods because I'm a big fan of rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family would be highly offended if I didn't include them, so i'll just exclude them and list these other things instead:

Pen and paper (having one without the other really just doesn't make sense, so they're a set)
Meeting new people
Good hygiene
New York
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design and the urban environment.
Spirituality, religion, equality
Social/political/economic issues
Solutions to said issues
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to perfect the self-summary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a confused excitement during elementary school, I once scored the winning basket for the opposing team. It was a playoff game. The mighty Warrior's dreams were crushed and so was my future Hall of Fame career. Sadly, I hung up my number 19 jersey the following morning and quietly resigned my post like a disgraced politician. Perhaps one day I'll get a shot to redeem myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like clowns.
You can help me learn Spanish.
You're part of a clandestine organization that saves the world.
You want to go in a hot air balloon (I've never been, but it looks fun).
You like to read.
You've got yourself together
You understand the importance of communication and partnership.

You're passionate about something--Passion is very sexy