Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jbondk30

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a fun loving, down to earth guy. I enjoy the little things in life and appreciate spending time with family and friends over a nice meal. I truly believe that there is nothing better than being in the company of your loved ones and sharing laughs together. Originally from Northern California but I've lived in LA for over 10 years so it's definitely home for me. I do own a home in Sterrett, Alabama where my folks live so I spend some of my time down South (although I'm not originally from the South, I've developed their hospitality and chivalry). I love sports and I'm a huge fan of the following teams: Atlanta Braves, Sacramento Kings (yes you read this correctly), Loyola Marymount basketball and USC football (only because my alma mater doesn't have a football team).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living the dream! I have a great career as a sales executive at FedEx. I sell logistics services to small businesses and I act as their consultant to assist with their order to delivery cycle. Even though I love my job, I'm always looking forward to my weekends. You can catch me on the beach, riding my motorcycle, playing sports or running at the track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maximizing my time. My days are rarely filled with dull moments. As cliche as it sounds, I try to live each day to the fullest because unfortunately you just don't know when it will be taken away from you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked dimples and my chest tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of literary classics. To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the flies and The Great Gatsby (pretty much everything you read in high school). I also love anything Shakespeare, David Sedaris, and Greek Mythology.

I love music and I definitely have an eclectic taste. Some of my favorites are hip hop, R&B, 80's rock and pop and COUNTRY! Music is pretty much always playing in my car or at my apartment so I hope my partner doesn't mind me playing Tim McGraw while I make dinner =).

I don't watch very much TV unless it's sports or some of the very few shows I DVR. If I have to list a few they are: Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Hawaii Five-0, How I met your mother and I just started watching Game of Thrones.

Regarding food, I'm a definite foodie. I am opening to trying anything once. I'm a big fan of Korean BBQ, Indian, Mexican, sushi and any interesting food truck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
Iphone
the beach
running shoes
friends and family
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can continue improving myself and my situations. I'm definitely someone who has high standards for myself and I want to make sure I am continuing to learn and grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out and about with my friends or staying in and catching up on my reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle name is actually Bond and I watch "A Christmas Story" every Christmas morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, honest, and willing to sing "where the green grass grows" Karaoke with me!