Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jc46060

42 M Noblesville, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a somewhat reserved individual who is looking to find a nice girl that I share common interests with to get to know and possibly create a long lasting relationship. Some of my interests include: Reading, writing, movies, music, and dining out. I am very open minded and adventurous. I'm a passionate lover, and a good friend. I really enjoy the seasons here in Indiana and my favorite of them is Fall. Out of the year I look forward to Halloween and Thanksgiving the most. I believe that life is a precious gift, and one of my favorite quotes is - Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today, by ~James Dean
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a mortgage servicer. I have been primarily in the Mortgage industry for the last 15 years. My dream is to become a full time Novelist, to date I have completed over a dozen short stories and two novels.
I’m really good at
Writing, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cool walk, or so they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy horror, crime thrillers, sci fi, and fantasy novels the most. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Anne Rice, Edgar Allen Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, and James Patterson. Several of my favorite bands are Metallica, Judas Priest, King Diamond, Merciful Fate, Slayer, Epica, Nightwish, Alice N Chains, Dream Theatre, Symphony X, Evanescence, The Doors, Jimi Hendrex, Pink Floyd and Elvis. Favorite cuisines include but are not limited to Italian, Mexican/Latin, American, and seafood. I also have a bit of a sweet tooth, especially when it comes to chocolate! I am a big movie buff so it's hard to choose but some of my favorites are Scarface, Batman, Star Wars, Braveheart, and The Wedding Crashers. Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Supernatural, CNN Headline News, Modern Family, Californication, The Vampire Diaries, and True Blood. I know I watch a lot of tv, all I can say is thank God for DVR. lol...
The six things I could never do without
My lap top, books, friends, music, movies, cell phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to unwind for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think that we share similar interests, and would like to get to know me.