Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jcminority

31 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would classify me as kind hearted man having a great sense of humor, and a good head on my shoulders. Now I understand no one is perfect, but I’d like to see myself with a girl with these traits. This doesn't mean I want you to like everything I like. In fact I would prefer to date someone who has different tastes, but I don’t want to be with someone who is spiteful, hateful, or serious. I like to think of myself as a thoughtful person who isn't afraid to go an extra mile, and I pride myself on the manners I was raised to have. Likewise I'm also looking for a person who is thoughtful, caring, and isn't so self centered.

My one static hobby over the years has been going to the gym. I first started 4 years ago and weighed 302LBS. Though I had a few setbacks, I've worked myself down to 215LBS. I still have a lot of work to go, but I can’t see myself stopping once I've reached my goal

After reading this I hope you’re not intimidated and just message me if you're interested. I don’t bite, and I find it fun to meet, and talk to new people. Though we may not click relationship wise I don't mind making new friends. As for anyone who isn't interested good luck on your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.” (John Lennon)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm excellent with directions. I'll build anything, go anywhere, or cook anything as well as the directions describe them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy person so people usually notice the smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You can ask me what I like, and I'll gladly have a conversation about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I couldn't imagine living without(Assuming were not including food, and water) is music. I tend to be listening to something throughout the entirety of my day to make it go quick and enjoyable. As for anything else I'm pretty adaptable so I'll adjust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular. I tend not to dwell on things that are out of my control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical night I'm out with friends breaking away from the weekday work routine. What we're doing though varies from bar hoping, movies, or hanging around some one's apartment. In reality it doesn't matter what I'm doing long as I'm with people whose company I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a license. Not because it was suspended, but I never wanted one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to have fun, go out, talk, laugh, and enjoy yourself than please be my guest and message me.