Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Lugano, Switzerland Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty adventurous and believe in living each day to the fullest. I am obsessed with yoga, good food, wine, and music. I love the outdoors and am always down for going on a hike or camping under the stars. I love heading up to the mountains to snowboard during the winter, but can never complain once it's summer and I can hang out at the pool. I am super motivated and want to meet people who also set high goals and ambitions for themselves.

Spontaneity is really awesome. I have spent the past three years living in Switzerland and the longer I stay, the more I fall in love with it. Traveling is a huge component of my life, and I love the opportunity to see new places and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a double major in International Relations and International Economics at a tiny university in the south of Switzerland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy, but when I get the chance to relax I love to cook or spend time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and have a ton of energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh god.... I just love to read, though its hard for me to re-read a book once it's done, same with movies so I am always on the search for good books/movies. Music really depends on my mood. But my all time favorite food would have to be Mac and Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone- It's kind of how I organize every part of my life
Water Bottle- I like to stay hydrated
Cheese- I mean Cheese is pretty amazing
Passport- I have a tendency to run away to other countries
A Comfy Cardigan
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar or restaurant.

Often watching bad reality television, eating pasta, and drinking red wine, and belting the Frozen soundtrack.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time at a bar I stole my friends quesadilla while she was in the bathroom.