Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jcook83

31 Denville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in North NJ. Graduated from Texas A&M University and came back to NJ. Come from a descent size family with a few siblings along with nephews and nieces. Half silly goose and half professional mannered guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stuck in corporate America with a career in the LED lighting industry. I have been in sales for over 7 years covering the NYC area. Also bought a house a little over three years ago in Denville. The guys I hang out with today are the same ones from elementary or middle school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking dinner after a long day of work. Going to the gym but not in a gym rat manner. Having a Brooklyn Lager or Sierra Nevada with some steaks or shrimp on the grill. Going to all the Giants (yes, they stink) home games where the tailgate party has become the best part. Attempting to throw darts better or improving the golf swing. Using the smoker to make ribs and soon brisket. The shore during summer. Personal finance with stocks, mutual fund, and 401k. Concerts are always a good time and have been to over 200 or so during my travels. Finding a new project or two to start in the house and if not yard work is always there to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
Knowledge of useless facts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Zombieland, Idiocracy, Office Space, Bad Santa, Blues Brothers, Anchorman, Clerks, Indiana Jones series, Batman (late 80s version), The Departed, Taken.

TV: Tosh O, Swamp People, Eastbound and Down, Nathan for You, SVU, ESPN. Then random shows on History Network or Food Network

Music: Genres include classic rock (Q104.3), 80's hair bands (Van Halen or Bon Jovi type), Metallica and AC/DC type music, and the almost classic rock from the 90s. Also like stand up comedy.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Cajun (favorite to make)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, laughter, health, food, knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner
What age can I retire at
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at my place or their place. The guys night out days have almost ended.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won the geography bee in seventh grade and took second in sixth grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Isn't that what I'm supposed to do?

Or
Engage in a little sarcastic or witty banter
You can teach me about wine