Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jcre1478

39 Erlanger, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know everyone says this, but I am a very laid back person who loves to make people laugh. I was married for ten years and have been currently separated for a year and a half. And no, there is no possibility of us getting back together. She didn't understand that when you're married you only sleep with your spouse. I've done the sitting around thing and I feel like it's time for me to get back out and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have a good job that I have been doing for almost 20 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see. I am told I am a great friend and I can cheer anyone up and make them laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning, rugged, good looks! Hahahahah! But really I'm not sure. I've been told my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader, mainly magazines.
I like all types of movies. Not really into chick flicks, but more that willing to watch with the right person, wink wink
My favorite shows are Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, and a few more. Not a big reality tv watcher
I like all types of music, but rock is my favorite. I'm flexible lol
As far as food, I am kind of picky, but willing to try new things. I like all kinds of different food and would like to broaden my horizons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
Family and friends (I count that as one lol)
Dish network
My cell phone
My laptop
Good food and Mt Dew (again that's one lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well lately hanging out at home relaxing after a long work week, but would like to be spending time with someone. Be it relaxing together, watching a movie, or going out together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what to say here lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of games. And not just people who say they don't want to play games. I am 37 years old and not getting any younger, and I would like to meet someone who wants to be my partner, my equal. If there is anything you want to know, please feel free to ask.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!