Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JdDiane

67 F Western Springs, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active person, could retire, but prefer to stay busy. Always willing to try something new! I enjoy sports but am a better spectator than participant, except perhaps golf or tennis, and even then I am in it for the fun and exercise, not the competition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an entrepreneur with three businesses to run during the week. Luckily, I have a great staff that does all the hard work, I spend my time being bookkeeper, accountant, supply clerk and fix it gal. I get to relax with nature on weekends in my cabin, hike the trails, go to the beach, fish a bit, snuggle by the campfire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"I'm really good at" driving in the fast lane! I am a good cook too, but cooking for one is no fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sure hope people notice my smile first, then maybe my sense of humor, perverted though it may be! Honesty, integrity, humor, all these are important to me, both for myself and for anyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader, my downtime is spent reading mysteries, history or journals like National Geographic or Smithsonian. Tv is similar-history channel, nat'lgeo, food network...and NCIS and Bones-mostly for the rapport between the cast! Just added Elementary to the list.
Am a follower of classic rock, but my iPhone includes classical and jazz as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my new tool box and my drill, my kitchen, my cabin in the woods, my daughter and my son, not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I really retire. Travel, first the parts of the US I haven't been to and then the rest of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are spent visiting friends or family, or driving to the cabin in spring, summer or fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is too private to admit!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've caught your interest