Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JdlX

30 Chatsworth, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a California native with a pretty chill laid back attitude. Although I am ambitious and have goals I also love to live an active lifestyle. I try making it out to shows, events and sometimes just cycling a few nights a week. I an a shop manager at an auto customs shop do I do what I love for a living. I am not much of a drinker but enjoy getting out. I am cannabis friendly but not my pass time. Looking for new friends in the area to hang out with and get out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a shop manager for an auto customs shop and spend my if time working out, in the official LA Twerk team (jk) and just live being out the house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting a meal together, being a great friend and working on cars. I own some turntables and love mixing from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat and easy going charismatic attitude. I love to dress sharp most the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't do much literature aside from magazine articles and my flip book app. I am big on music all genres work with me. Mainstream works but enjoy new sounds too!
Phoenix, kid cudi, toro y moi, crystal castles, rolling stones, CCR, a little Taylor S, lil Wayne, drake. And lots of edm..haha just some of what I like.

I enjoy Oriental foods the most, Korean, Japanese you name it I love it. I'm also an avid yelp user, I try to check out new flavors all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Plan, Good people, Music, the beach, my phone and transportation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random funny scenarios and what I can do to better myself. Who I'll meet at any given time and what tomorrow will bring!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or family, On a relaxing bike ride (love cycling) or doing something randumb and fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walked out with a Paddington bear from a deportment store when I was 7, I still own that bear!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy what life has to offer, Are adventurous and open to trying new things. You enjoy making new friends!