Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jdubyasaurus

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
1. I always say "Yes." In fact, I always say, "Hell yes!" Life is too short and too boring to say "No."
2. I treat women like I treat the English language: with respect.
3. I'm pretty down to Earth. Thanks to gravity.
4. When i get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story
What I’m doing with my life
How about: "What I Would Do with My Life if I Wasn't Burdened by the Constraints of Society"
1. I would own a WHY yacht and fester in the garishness of such a feckless monstrosity while traversing the globe.
2. Battle in the UFC. Although I do possess a moderately imposing figure, I'd still get my ass handed to me, but I would challenge every opponent to justify their existence in the octagon.
3. Own a flamethrower. Not for any practical purpose. I just want to shoot fire at (inanimate) things.
4. Drink. A lot. I'm unfortunately a construct of contemporary social norms that deny me from expressing my inner-most feelings in an acceptable way. So I drink =)
I’m really good at
Pretending to know what I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
"How I Want People to Describe Me at My Funeral"
1. I was honest.
2. I always kept my promises.
3. I made the world a better place.
4. I enriched the lives of everyone who knew me.
5. I made a lot of mistakes, but always got back up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Saving Private Ryan, District 9, The Departed, Inception, Toy Story 3
Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Band of Brothers, and Arrested Development
Books: Ender's Game, Dune, Old Man's War

I obviously love grit...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"My Goals for 2013"
1. Run. A lot.
2. Get out of finance and into tech.
3. Pay off the mortgage.
On a typical Friday night I am
out saving the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a partner to share in this one and only great adventure. An intrepid soul who's willing to ditch the monotony on weekends to delve into anything as simple as learning how to paint to base jumping in Romsdalen.

I somehow ended up running an interior design company
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends