Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jdw5186

28 Cape Coral, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So why am I here? Well, the other day I made burritos for the fifth time in as many days, and I thought it was probably time to stop such nonsense and find my better half.

I'm the guy next door, I don't go to the gym five times a week nor will I pretend I do. I don't drive a 2002 mustang with neon under it, nor do I act like I do.

Born and raised in Nebraska, taught to treat a woman like a woman, opening car doors, offering a jacket, being old fashioned, it's pat for the course up there and it seems to be extinct here..

I'm a volunteer big brother with Big Brothers/Big Sisters. I just started that but I'm looking forward to it very much!

What do I do? Well, I graduated from the university of Nebraska in 2011, this was my greatest accomplishment thus far in life, though I have a few things left to do before I've really made it, such as finding a beautiful woman silly enough to say "I do" and help me in having the coolest son ever created. Currently I work for DCF, it can be tough, but it's rewarding. I am learning to cook and play guitar with my newly found free time, but I'm looking for more things to get involved with, maybe you can help me with that?!

For fun you can usually find making a complete ass of myself, sober or not, and laughing at myself just as much as everyone else. Laughter is the best thing in the world, and I live to bring more of it to the masses. I like going out, I can be found at Dixie learning to line dance or looking stupid trying to keep up with the regulars.

I have a dog, I think she's special needs, but it creates more good times.

I'm here looking for someone. Who? I don't know. But, I can tell you she has her degree, no kids, a job, and an insanely awesome sense of humor. Also, if you can make burritos that's a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working! A lot. Saving kids! Seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My never ending smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom Petty... No doubt about it. He is my absolute favorite.

Movies: anything with Tom Hanks, Shawshank Redemption, the Vacation series, 80s comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
A/C
Laughter
Mint Oreos
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I would think about if asked in a pressure situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the prior week. Could be out at art/music walk or sitting at home making dinner and enjoying a movie. Or anything in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie "Up" made me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can spell. You don't have kids. You have a real job.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!