Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jdycus1983

31 South Bend, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced father of 2 boys who are currently 6 and 8. I have them every other weekend. I am a nerd who doesn't like the bar scene and with working like I do it is hard to meet someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with an Associates Degree in Computer and Electrical Engineering Technology. I work at Four Winds Casino and Resort in both New Buffalo and Hartford. I am planning on going back to college soon to get my Bachelor degree soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of stuff. Mostly stuff with computers and video games. But I am always will to try and help if people need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very shy until I get to know someone. I tend to joke around about everything but people think I am serious all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Fantasy like Wheel or Time, the Forgotten Realm books, Sword of truth. Movies are any more into action currently. Shows are How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Music is a little of anything but mostly Rock and Country, Food is any.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 boys, computer, phone, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and anything and everything. Currently books, video games, kids, and the weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend, I have 2 boys that I get every other Friday night through Sunday. But one the other ones I tend to stay at home watching a movie or playing video games and just unwinding from a week of work. If invited out I will head out too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me.