Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Je-Ibr

29 M São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music. To listen to, to play instruments, to compose.. I like everything from Pop/rock and MPB to Black Music, R&B and Soul music. I'm in love with my career and my friends and family are the most valuable thing in my life.
I'm a very simple person who just loves to enjoy every little moment. Oh, I do Stand up comedy, and I just love it.
I do believe a day without laughter is a wasted day ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot, enjoying my friends and my family, spending time at the gym... just feeling great!
I’m really good at
My profession, solving problems, talking to people, making people laugh. listening and learning new things everyday and being creative! Also I'm fairly good with musical instruments in general. I play mainly string insturments (guitar, bass, ukulele, and I'm learning to play the violin)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, I'm always smiling, my sense of humor and my underlying ability to always speak my mind I'd guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mystery books a lot, don't watch too much tv, but when I do it's probably some comedy or sci-fi show (game of thrones, walking dead, how I met your mother, big bang theory and I used to be a lost addict) I'm a big fan of japanese food, but I've never had any trouble with food in general.
The six things I could never do without
- My friends
- Family
- A guitar
- My dogs (pomerania - I know, girly dogs, but I love them)
- Peace of mind
- laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, projects, ideas, stand up comedy and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some pub, bar, friend's house, doing stand up..... I'm not much of a nightclub kind of guy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little colorblind!! But not that much... I just have a problem with "colors" haahhaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are not shallow or close minded!