Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Buffalo, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Je'La( Pronounced:Jayla) and I'm not here to hook up or anything of that nature. Now that I've cleared out all of the unwanted guests, if you're actually still reading this. . . Thank you ♥. I'm calm, cool, easy to get along with, and I'm also a INTJ. My motto and quote for life:
"Don't expect the dark pathway to illuminate itself."
- Scott Steele
P.S.: If you would like to keep the cave dark that is your choice, keep the shit as dark as you want! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a sophomore at UB. This semester is not going by quick enough haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at singing, observing, talking, school (which I'm enjoying), and I give pretty awesome advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, but you guys could message me and let me know. :)
My piercings maybe. . . I have my nostril, my septum, my lower left lip, 3 sets of lobe holes, industrial bar on my left ear, and my tongue.
I've been told my lips and eyes thus far.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These change daily. So, just ask :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Food
- A good book ( which I haven't found in a while)
- My mother
- My grandmother
- My own personal space
- My eyelashes (things always seem to fly towards my open eyes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'll be with in the future, and what I need to do to be sure I make it in life, but of course by my own personal standard of success.
Whether I'll enjoy the rest of my college career and if I made the right decision in choosing the one that I did choose (Evidently not because I have surely transferred to UB).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework or at home sitting by myself . . . All lonely . . . Waiting on you to message me 😪.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll give you more than one thing because I am generous and I like to go above and beyond haha.
- I never had a replacement for my upper left lateral incisor... so, that tooth is missing.
- I'm more into white guys than black guys for some reason
- I'm also still overcoming my fear of the pitch black darkness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to...I'm waiting. Come on, hurry up... I'm getting bored. I see you reading this... lets go lol.
P.s.: Don't take too long. I'm growing cobwebbs out of my eyes.