Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 14, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
English, French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a long-time San Franciscan, open/poly, deeply enjoying the diversity of culture and minds. I'm from Québec yet really from here and BRC, but also from there (having lived and worked in 6 countries).

I love life, playing and inventing adventures. I'm looking for a conspirator, co-instigator. Message me if it's you. If you can and want to rock Zeitgeist on Sunday afternoon, put on face paint to go to a BM party and sweat on the dance floor then dive in my hot tub, jump on my bike to ride to Point Reyes' Bass Lake or Tilden park at sunset, climb a tall tree 'til it's scary and make out with twice the excitement, or go for a swim and hike to the top of the hill, lay down with our hair still wet to look at the moon and stars... then roll down to the Berkeley hills to go to César and savor some amazing tapas & wine. Let's go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots. I love going out and hanging out with friends. I work on something I believe in: a healthcare social enterprise I co-founded, MediGift. I love music, dancing passionately, revving my motorcycle on curvy roads, heeling sailboats, and driving topless (top-down)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, some insignificant but fun for some, and some you might love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hum, my…hair…smile…you'll tell me if you want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Life is much more interesting than movies and TV, so that’ a difficult one…well now that I'm on it, el Duderino Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Harold and Maude... I just read the Night Circus and that was amazing.

Music: Gogol Bordello, Rock, Hip hop, Break Beats, midtempo, word beats, even jazz in a smoky cabaret (hmm...where smoking is still in London back in the days...not that I smoke but...).

Food: all of it! Indian, Thai, French, Japanese, Italian and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silly Friends
French kissing
Johnny Walker Black Label
Silk sheets…I guess I could but why!? :-O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures, social issues, art cars (...from May to August) and playa art...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...having a bunch of good friends at home or I'm out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pirate who sank his own sailboat... yep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the type of woman who not only likes to go on adventures but also create adventures, instigate Beautiful Trouble, (Trademark), experience new things and experiment in several aspects of life. Let's have a blast!