Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeanbird

38 F Lindenhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Time for an update....
Ok, so, I was on here two years ago and, lazily, left up all the old info. Not that all that much has changed. Still a huge Yankee fan (please don't message me just to tell me how much you hate ARod...he sucks in the playoffs and, while I'm glad he won't be around for this year's, I still think he's being scapegoated). I love to read for the hell of it. Yes, I'm a nerd. So, if brain dead chicks are your thing, I highly suggest moving on to the next profile. I love my Nook for it's convenience, but I also love the smell and turning pages of an actual book. My family rocks! I also have a close knit group of friends that I consider my family and there's nothing I wouldn't do for any of them. I've just decided I suck at writing essays, especially about myself. If there's something you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as I can! And learning. I love learning new things. If something new doesn't cross my path through the course of the day, I'll actively seek it out.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I have a pretty sarcastic, dry sense of humor. I'm really pretty easy to get along with, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say my eyes, but I guess you'd have to ask them, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb & Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris, What is the What by Valentino Acheck Deng, any, and all, classics, I'm also not above a good romance novel
Favorite movies: The Departed, In Bruges, The Hangover
Favorite shows: True Blood, Sons of Anarchy (Kurt Sutter is a genius), Walking Dead, Ray Donovan, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, The Blacklist (James Spader is another genius). Guilty pleasure here = Vampire Diaries
Favorite music: I run the gamut there. I like a ton of different stuff...from Kings of Leon to Adele to Pearl Jam to Lionel Ritchie (yes, he's my guilty pleasure). Erasure and old 80s new wave/punk are my typical go to
Favorite food: Italian and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My nook
Music
My debit card
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Seriously, my mind never shuts off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere with friends. Either at home or out on the town somewhere. Or working.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you'd like to get to know me better :)