Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeannanjing

41 F Beijing, China

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Confident,kind and caring ,have bee working hard but missed something more important in my life,hope to have opportunity to restart.

will move to live in nanjing where is my hometown next month and canada next year for more than 3 months . not sure if I will relocate in canada some years later but I have to spend most of the time in china for my job at least in 5 years.

i am kind and gentle but I have to admit I might lose my temper in great stress at home though it does not happen often. so , if u cannot be patient enough with me at such time, you'd better leave me alone at the beginning. Anyway, I will apologize to u from my heart if this bad thing happens.
My best friend said i lost my temper only at home with my family instead of in my office s because they are my family and she is my best friend and if it makes me better ,it is ok.she perfer to endure my bad temper at this time than i am mad by such stress :) anyway, there is someone who left me for my bad temper while I am in huge stress.I am not sure if it is a cutural gap.but I am sure we can have future because we can go through the bad times together not only because we can share the happiness time.

btw my skype:linger610
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To have a family is the most important thing in my life now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing.I would like to run a small coffee cafe and writing my novel if someday I can choose freely. mabye in 5 years.
Indeed I am writhing a novel about love and career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am not a food fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family.book.water(I drink a lot:-p)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is wrong with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I can, I would like to spend time with my family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Without playing game,life is short.