Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeanne780

69 Rego Park, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 65–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm interesting, attractive and fun, and my friends would all agree. I work in the city, keep a comfortable apt in Queens, and enjoy weekends at my charming home in Woodstock. I keep fit with yoga, dancing and walking. I travel and love the beach in winter. I'm very social, and enjoy going out for wine-ing and dining and live music of all kinds. I've been widowed over 6 yrs and am now ready for a relationship, and am open to creating new rythmns in my life if we resonate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am proud to be a licensed social worker and CEO of the agency I started with Harlem leaders to house homeless and mentally ill men and women. It's grown to include 4 apt bldgs and rented units throughout upper Man and the Bronx. We've just moved the offices to beautiful new digs on 125th St and Lenox Ave.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people and building relationships. I have a lot of friends, and keep making new ones. People like to tell me their personal stories, probably because they can tell that I'm really interested in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone tells me I look much younger than I am. This has been all my life, and evidently speaks to good genes (and wearing sunscreen daily.) My brother also looks great and is only starting to show some grey hairs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good food and drink and like to cook and go out to restaurants. I love ethnic foods of all kinds, a great part of having an apt in Queens. I love to go to the farmers markets upstate and "live off the land."
I've been enjoying live music of every kind, and regularly hear bluegrass and jazz in clubs, rock and roll to dance to, and am starting to experience opera. I've been taking dance lessons of all kinds: salsa, swing, cajun. I love to read and often have 2 books going at once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art and beauty
Nature
Good food
Being well groomed
Friends
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about retirement and counting down. I look forward to having more time to sculpt and paint, to do yoga and walk in beautiful places, and to travel and find a warm place for the winter.
I'd love to have someone special in my life to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Woodstock, either relaxing at home or going out to meet friends and hear music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In spite of having computers, laptops and IPhone I'm technically challenged.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to building something new with someone and are ready to find a relationship. If you are willing to broaden your horizons to include Woodstock and Forest Hills on occasion. If you are open and friendly and looking for a peer to connect with.