Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeannine36

38 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a thoughtful, motivated, and caring person. I enjoy new experiences and getting to know new people. I am passionate about my work and I try to combine that passion with interests that reflect who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an educator and it's very important to me. I have other interests like cooking which help me find some balance. I spend time with friends and family when I can and I'm always up for walk through the neighborhood or trip to a museum.

Right now, I feel like I'm trying to learn how to be good at things I do like being a mom and educator. I'm also trying to learn about myself and engage with the activities that reflect who that is. It's really important to me to try to treat people right and learn from my mistakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook and I love to do it when I have free time. I enjoy sharing food with people because it often leads to conversation which is another thing that I think I'm good at. I love to talk about lots of different things and I will ask questions about things I don't know. I think talking is one of the best ways to get to know someone. Cooking and conversation are ways that I try to be good at taking care of people. As a mother and educator it's important for me try to understand people and I try to use that skill in all of my relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things I think people notice is my smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I tend to read nonfiction books when I read.

Movies - The Godfather trilogy

Music - anything that sounds good to me; I tend to listen to hip-hop, R&B, and maybe some rock

TV - any HBO series

Food - mine :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid
Food
Friends
Family
Books
Understanding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the world better and be my best self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
possibly out for food and a drink or cooking at home or getting take out and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you like what you've read and seen and we'll see what happens!

P.S. Please don't repeatedly view my profile and not send a message. It's kinda creepy...