Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jebus_Cribbins

23 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, charming and perhaps a little crazy. I am 23 just moved to Austin, and I currently work as a cook on 6th street. I have a red beard and red hair. I love to go out and have a few beers on the town and other things like BBQ'ing ribs and getting drunk till they finish hours later, but honestly I never get drunk much because its too expensive. Hmm well yes I am adventurous and I truly love everyone because their isn't a hateful bone in my body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently moved to Austin working down on 6th street. Having fun and planning my course for when I am established. As for love I am looking for it but I swear it seems so hard to find. Amongst all the pretty girls and expensive exclusive bars it can be intimidating. I am a little shy sometimes but pay it no mind as it will pass fast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to comfort people, and I do pretty good at it. I like to cook, it's a talent I inherited from my mom. Drawing, I love to draw but only when I have a Muse whatever it may be. In the past boredom was my Muse.. I am a great passionate lover LOL. I don't know why I put that other than its an eye catcher and to some great extent true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very funny, and that i have red hair, and am left handed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: House of The Spirits, On The Road, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, as well as some Jules Vern writings..

Movies: Too many to pick.

Music: All music, but I do have a lot of classic country in my rotation and hip-hop, but as I said I am a music addict.

Food: I'm big on BBQ, Oriental food, creole food, italian, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Music
Food
People
Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day to day living and just figuring out what the future may hold for me. I tend to have a very positive outlook on things in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out on town drinking and having fun. Or at home bbq'ing something all night and enjoying my time with my friends until its ridiculously delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dual citizenship, though that's illegal in one of the countries I have citizenship in... Don't tell anyone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. Or not. The world is yours.