Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JedeSekunda

33 M North Smithfield, RI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sardonic, cynical, and generally contemptuous of most of the institutions most people were raised to cherish. Oh yeah, I'm also sexy. And hilarious.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am employed with the Commonwealth of Massachusetts but am searching for a career with meaning where I am able to help people and change lives. Other than that dreary statement, I am attempting to spend as much time as possible endeavoring in the activities I enjoy and attempting to be as creative as I can be. Creativity is the path to spiritual fulfillment. Oh yeah, and telling as many inappropraite and socially unacceptable jokes as possible, all while having deep intellectual and philosophical discussions that often pair $10 words with vulgarity.
I’m really good at
Writing, painting, drawing, conversation, thinking, music, generally anything that involves being creative, dick jokes, turning a conversation on its ear, cooking, being the loudest one in a room, striding as a giant amongst men
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm taller than most, so that would have to be the first obvious answer. The first philosophical answer would be the intensity of my personality and my passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Gods, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, A Clockwork Orange, Suckerpunch, Beowulf, The Art of War, The Rise and fall of the Third Reich, and the list goes on and on..

Movies: Donnie Darko, Repo: A Genetic Opera, The Matrix, Dark City, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, the Alien quadrilogy, The Lord of the Rings, , Absentia, Saving Private Ryan, 13th Warriorany Horror movie, any zombie movie, and any documentary

Music: black metal, death metal, doom, house, EBM, dark wave, industrial mostly

Food: my two favorites are sushi and Indian
The six things I could never do without
In no order

1. My iPod
2. Razor (personal upkeep is a must!)
3. A trusty hoodie
4. A pair of trusty doc martens
5. Beer
6. Snow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical and existential topics and questions. When not in deep thought, I like to wander into the land of make believe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) you can string more the three words together without using a dictionary 2) you know what those words mean 3) you've seen Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome 4) you know who runs Barter Town 5) you understand The Misfits beyond their Jem context and 6) you know who Varg and Euronymous are and what their importance is (this is optional technically, but will be used as a deciding factor in the case of a tie).