Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jedmelo78

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a recent transplant from NYC. I am big on family, fun and working hard. I believe in the small things are what count and that everyone should know their value! I always try to lend a helping hand or an open ear! I am a problem solver and a good guy. I would hangout with me! I am a real guy looking for a strong real woman. I unfortunately am a problem solver typeand an optimist.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Auto business and was with a comfortable company but recently left for a new brand with an edge, exciting opportunity but also much more risk! If you want the gold ring you have go for it. I basically left the sure bet at Honda to work for Fiat Maserati! Not too worried I love italians!
I’m really good at
I am really good at drinking....jk I can cook, make people laugh. I am good at finding the odd perspective on things and making it make sense. I am really good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my persona. My jump right in attitude. I am not afraid to open a conversatin with strangers or sing karaoke sober or drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to write. The Alchemist, The Yacoubian Building. The Other Bowlyn Girl. The Steig Larsson Trilogy.

Shows- I love Top Chef. Bar Rescue. Modern Family Eastbound and Down. The Dave Chapelle Show. Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Dexter, Spartacus. Anything Historical even Historical fiction. Skinemax.

Movies-Old school, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander, Shawshank Redemption, Big trouble in little China. Mostly anything Marvel

Music I love hip pop, rap, reggae, Bachata, Salsa. Merengue. Pop. 80's music 90's music! I love music

Food wise I am a fan of just about anything. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Internet
My Scooter
My doggie
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Odd things. The future. The dynamics of the world, physically, politcally and socially
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe happy hour, dinner or a movie, I work every Saturday morning in my industry
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took karate when I was younger and can still do a spilt I think. I would get drunk at parties and do them in college!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are fun, want to get a random drink even if nothing comes of it. Have a random day off like a Wednesday or Thursday and want to grab lunch or need a partner in crime.