Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jedmonds83

32 Boulder, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boulder via SF a few years ago and I absolutely love CO. I was born in Colorado and it feels great to finally be home!

I work for an awesome tech company in downtown Boulder that is amazing and I enjoy playing music on the side....I've traveled all over the country and Europe, but enjoy exploring Colorado as much as anything. As an active person I'm always trying new hikes, bike trails, slopes and all that good stuff....I'm passionate about art and technology, which I've been able to blend into a great career that is exceedingly satisfying; I am definitely having the most gratifying experiences of my life over the last few months!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to seize the day and continue to reach for my highest self....also "changing the world" with a tech company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, cooking, discovering new endeavors, biking, hiking, backpacking, inspiring people, listening, getting lost on purpose, being in the moment, having a good time all the time, and living the dream!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy and sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steve Coll, Keith Richards, Johnny Cash Auto, all autobiographies for that matter including Benjamin Franklin *what a badass, my German dictionary, Colorado Adventure guide, Kontakte, Kevin Nealon, Non-Fiction in general, Tocquville & Rousseau, Vegetarian cookbooks.

Movies: I watch a lot of live music DVDs, besides that I mostly like comedies and the occasional action or drama. I also like German foreign films.

Music: Music is my main passion and I love all types if it's got depth and soul. Having said that I'm a big dead head....

Food: Thai! Himalayan, Mexican, local organic all that good stuff, Italian, spicier the better overall! Gourmet vegetarian is my favorite, I eat meat I hunt myself i.e. Elk Hunting, Salmon snagging or Trout Fishing & a handful of seafood yearly...I cook all different types of vegetarian styles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, hiking boots, mountain bike, chef's knife (and a good woman for which to cook), quaking aspen, and snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live life to the fullest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, playing a gig, in a foreign city, back country camping, enjoying a weekend getaway (snowboarding, back country or car camping, staying at a resort or hotel), playing poker, wine tasting. Generally just trying to have a new experience or re live one I know I love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once met Johnny Cash in an elevator!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a laid back, outdoorsy, classy lady with a sense of humor....and a little bit of a hippy is a plus...and really long or short hair is a plus...you think we would hit it off