Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeeder

30 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? What am I? All in one small box, eh? How about a taste.

I am a guy whom over the last few years centered myself a lot more. I am quite happy with what I have and am looking for someone else to join me in the adventure called life. I have a full-time career and spend a lot of time outside of work with friends or at home relaxing and entertaining myself.

I am looking for a great gal who enjoys fun and engaging conversation, exercises to keep herself fit, likes to go out (to dinner or otherwise), but also can see the benefit of staying in curled up with a movie often. Enjoys cheesy jokes and an amazing circle of friends. A fun sense of humor is a must.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am pretty good at making people around me laugh and find myself quite amusing sometimes. Also problem solving and coming up with interesting plans.

Also, swimming. I have been starting to do so lately along with working out regularly. It's way more fun then just lifting heavy things, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and I am told my grin. =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like a wide variety (surprisingly not Horror), but I always enjoy Comedy/Action movies. Even the more "cheesy" ones like Dredd or Pacific Rim.

Shows: I enjoy shows in the same branch as Elementary and Sherlock. Castle, West Wing, and Lie to Me are high on that list as well.

Books: Surprisingly I have never read Ender's Game (shock I know) and am doing so. I read a lot of online stories and novellas. It's actually a lot of fun since people tend to write passionately when they don't have to worry about a publisher.

Music: Depends on my mood, but usually upbeat music with a good Guitar/Drumline. Old favorites such as Radiohead, (old) Linkin Park, Blink 182, Sum 41, Shinedown, OneRepublic, and 3 Doors Down all fit in my current playlist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
To avoid the whole "Air/Food/Shelter stuff", here are things I would be quite sad if I lost the access to them:

My Phone. Communication is important
Wikipedia. So I can always figure out the answer to "I wonder..."
Iced Tea or Cranberry Apple Juice. Favorites
Close friends. To challenge to silly bets, of course
My Career. I wouldn't ever want to do anything else
Quiet time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing who is out and about for a good time. Probably hitting up Beer Exchange if I go out downtown. If I stay in I am most likely playing crazy games with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to strike up a great conversation and see what happens.

From dating around a while, I really enjoy a gal with sass. Someone who has a comeback all the time, is sarcastic, and gives me shit when I say something silly. Think you fit the bill?