Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JeepGirl47

47 Georgetown, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, drama-free, hard working country girl (although, a professional geek in my career choice) Both of my kids are adults so there's love and concern naturally but I do not get involved in their drama. I am not looking for a long distance relationship, please at least live in Texas! I'm also not interested in a texting relationship, which I hear the most complaints about from dating sites...guys, if she's not willing to meet, she's not completely unattached lol I'm always ready for an impromptu lunch or happy hour meeting to see if we have chemistry. In my opinion, the first meeting is not a date. If you like me enough in my regular work attire, then you'll be even more pleased when we have an actual date. :)

As most, it's not easy writing an essay about myself, so read the questions I've answered to learn a lot more about me and to see if I'm the kind of person you are looking for.

Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work (I'm in Technology), my never shrinking to do list around the house, and being very active in my Jeep group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, 2 stepping, testing the limits of my Jeep (and my courage sometimes!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV-Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black
Music-very wide variety - different for every mood
Books-mostly getting lost in a fiction novel
Local-enjoy researching all media for fun stuff to do around town
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...6 things...
the cross on my necklace I wear daily
a job in technology (as I am my only financial support lol)
my Jeep
my friends
jeans and boots
spontaneity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling - either daytripping or splurging on an extended vacation; the next mod I'm going to put on my Jeep; whatever I'm working on at my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are generally spent having dinner with my Jeep club...Saturday nights are typically spent at home with a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are truly unattached; looking for loyalty, honesty, spontaneity, drug free (illegal as well as an empty medicine cabinet); drama free (my kids are adults and no exes lurking); you do not have a half dressed picture of yourself on your profile