Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeeper83

30 M Columbus, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm not terribly good at this so here goes nothing. I am a very family oriented person. My family is awesome and I enjoy spending time with them. I am an avid Jeep enthusiast, many of my weekends are spent on the trail wheeling and of course cleaning up after other not so environmentally conscious offroaders. I don't like BS or drama. I like to hang out with my dogs. I enjoy the outdoors, camping is one of my favorite things to do on the warmer months. I have muscular dystrophy. While it really sucks sometimes I try not to let it get to me. Life is too short, not going to let a little disease hold me back! ;) I am strong willed. I am a goof ball and sometimes my sense of humor is pretty crude. I curse, say inappropriate things and am not politically correct but I know when to be serious and know when it's not the time it place to do any of those things. If you want to know anything else, feel free to shoot me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a factory building diesel engine fuel injectors. Plans in the near future include buying my own home and going back to school to further my education.
I’m really good at
Driving my Jeep off-road and making people laugh. I like to think of myself as a good listener as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: too many favorites
Music: bluegrass to heavy metal
Shows: family guy, the walking dead, NCIS, Big bang theory, top gear and many others
Food: Mexican, Chinese, Italian and a big ole steak!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dogs
My jeep
My phone
Sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
Planning future adventures
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and winding down from my work week, camping or kicked back on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'll admit a lot......I don't know you yet! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a genuine, no BS nice guy who will make you laugh and put a smile on your face.