Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeeper98801

29 M Peshastin, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary huh? I try to be funny but often enough it just comes out awkward. Im shy and introspective most of the time. I like the outdoors and try to enjoy as much of it as I can. I like to drive/ride. I have my fastish (I know. Not a word. But I really don't care) car, my slow off road rig and my cruiser motorcycle and use all three frequently. When I don't have one of them in pieces for fun. I love to take things apart and see how they work. I am the most happiest when up to my elbows in grease and would love to have someone who enjoys turning wrenches with me or at least doesn't mind that I tend to have dirty fingernails 99% of the time. I have travelled quite a bit. Mainly for my previous work and mostly around the pacific rim. I am a homebody at heart and enjoy the fact that I have chosen to put down some roots finally. Someday I would love to have a modest house in a nice neighborhood with the standard white picket fence and an english bulldog in my yard. Whew. Still reading?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running along the same lines of working with my hands I am working now as an industrial mechanic. But I am working towards either a better paying job doing the same thing I am now or trying my hand at the family trade of being an electrician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing mechanical things. I like to listen to people. They usually have some interesting things to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. I have been told I have really pretty eyes? (Really blue)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I don't really have favorites books. Favorite type of books yes. Usually fantasy books are nice.

Favorite foods: All and none. I like most types of food. Though anymore cooking for myself tends to be pretty boring but if I am cooking for other people I like to make fun things.

Favorite movies: Again I don't really have a favorite specific movie. But I love scary movies and recently have been enjoying a lot of standup comedy.

Favorite music: 90's rock/grunge/alternative and some country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Wheels
Friends
Internet
Music
My tools

That was actually harder than I thought it would be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. Where Im going. What am I doing. How to best fix things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a relationship I need a strong woman. Not physically but someone who can take the reins sometimes. Someone who has an opinion about things and doesn't mind sharing it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an opinion.