Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeepin_Jess

23 Flagstaff, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! The name's Jess. I'm not the greatest at talking about myself unless prompted, but I'll give it a shot.
For starters, I'm pretty outdoorsy. I love going camping and just hanging out by a fire with good company and a sky full of stars.

I also enjoy working on cars and dirt bikes. I have 3 vehicles, yet none are running at the moment. Hahaha! One is an old J10 Gladiator that my Dad had but it's been sitting since it snapped it's front axle 8 years ago. The other is an old trophy truck that had some electrical issue and has been sitting for about as long. And finally my Grand Cherokee's computer fried after getting back from Oregon. The moisture did it in. Although, I guess I do have one running Jeep. My dog! She's a little Border Collie mix I named after my favorite vehicle maker. =]

I'm pretty eccentric overall though. I'll try just about anything once. I like to be open and try hard to be so. But I am shy. Extremely shy. Once I warm up to you though, it's pretty obvious I'm not an easily classifiable person. I have my moments of seeming calm, cool and collected and those moments where you wonder what the Hell was put in the water I'm drinking. But overall, I like me. I'm not perfect and I don't try to be. The flaws are like tests to see who is your true friend/partner in my opinion.

Anywho, enough about me for now. If I seem interesting to you, please don't be shy about hitting me up! =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to NAU for Parks and Recreation Management and also attending the community college for welding. I would really like to one day be a Jeep tour guide or a mechanical fabricator for awhile or on the side as a hobby.

My overall goal to have as a career though, is to be a Park Ranger, Fish and Game Warden, or OHV Park Patrol. Or just some official trying to find a plausible median between off-road enthusiasts and environmentalists so the land used for off-road recreation isn't shut down. Big job, but I think someone has gotta do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would put drawing in here, but I've been stuck in the same rut for so long that I'm not sure I can draw anything besides eyes anymore. Hahaha!

I also have been playing the guitar since it was probably as big as the guitar. But I have horrible stage fright so good luck ever seeing me play...

Another thing I would say I'm good at is driving. Yes, a good, even great female driver! Hahaha! Growing up in a family of gearheads and being the only heir to a family legacy of it made it pretty inevitable. Though just because I know how to handle my vehicle doesn't mean I break the law. I'm squeaky clean and hope to keep it that way! Though sometimes I forget to take the lead out of my foot and also to realize I'm in a SUV and not a sports car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about my hair and eyes. And curves... But that's after the fact of them getting to know me and all that they'll admit it. Hahaha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm open to anything, but fantasy is my favorite genre. An inspiring book for my though is Breaking Trail: A Climbing Life by Arlene Blum.

Movies: I'm not too picky as long as I'm in the mood to watch 'em.

Shows: I'm not big on TV, but when I watch it, I like Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Adventure Time, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy and American Dad.

Food: I'm a fat kid at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Off-roading
Friendship
Love
Affection
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life. I have a goal or few in mind, and overall my life is good. But my mind hasn't been in any sort of state for school since 4 years ago. It's beginning to show in a really terrible way.
Aside from depressing matters though! Guys, girls, combustion engines, how awesome it would be to volunteer at an animal rescue center, when the next bonfire kick-back is, stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That's dependent on who's around. I could be sitting at home with my dog, out at a bonfire with some buddies or acting like idiots and romping around with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more open about my sex life than I am about my feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a human being!
I know I'm in the red for replying, but while I well try to say hi, I don't appreciate it when messages turn purely sexual. I have a brain and I enjoy using it. And if I don't reply and you were polite, I'm sorry. I may have read it and never replied and forgot to return to it. So one day you may receive a random message from me!
**Update, had way too many messages from my absence so I deleted them to get to a more manageable number. I'm sorry to those good folk I never got back to. =[