Jeepman3ski
30 Charlestown, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeepman3ski
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, fun, loving outdoorsy guy who is living in the city during the week and getting lost on adventures during weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Skiing, sailing, surfing, having drinks with friends and sometimes that the career thing of being a consultant. Enjoying my life is the most important thing to me and being able to ski when I'm 70 like my dad even if I have to buy new knees.

I want to look back at my life when I'm a old fart and and say damn that was one amazing life I lived. As long as the mountains and ocean are near by I'm sure I can accomplish this goal of mine.
I’m really good at
Going fast on skis, baking cookies finding a good whiskey bar, dancing (seriously I use to ballroom dance), making people laugh, and sailing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always eating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Homeland, House of cards, Big Bang Theory, nerdy Sifi/history/discovery channel shows.

Chinese, steak, and pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Skiing
Snow
Boating
Whiskey
Laughing
Wool socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Snow and my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer sailing followed by drinks with friends and in the winter driving up to the mountains to go skiing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have too many pairs of skis...
You should message me if
Your kind of outdoorsy but still can rock a cocktail dress. Basically look for the well rounded girl
More