Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeepster_c

30 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its about time I update this!
I moved to the Grand Rapids area quite a while ago for school. Granted I grew up on a farm in northern michigan, moving to Grand Rapids has helped me develop into the person I am today.

I graduated from Grand Valley about 3 years ago, and like many of us, my life has been focused around my career and renovating the new house I bought this past summer. If you have any home remodeling experience or would like to chat on home repairs, feel free to drop me a message! I have no kids and never been married, and looking for something long term. If you feel we may click with the very short description about me feel free to send me a message, always happy to hear from yah ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the office furniture industry. Trying to design expensive office furniture for corporations around the world to enjoy!

Besides my career Ive been picking up on my carpentry skills trying to renovate my new house!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have quite the assortment of talents. I have good automotive skills, as well as I have a great passion for learning history, especially with US presidents. Besides that I am a pretty well hands on applicational person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is that I am not a shy person. I usually great people by cracking jokes. I often times try not to take myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Hitchiker's Guide the Galaxy series, Iaccoca Biography.

Movies: Tommy Boy, Dirty Work, Old School, Dumb and Dumber, and ROCKY, Bruce Campbell vs. The Army of Darkness, Iron Man, Zombieland, Office Space.

TV Shows: King of the Hill, Metalacolypse, family guy.......

Music: Classic Rock, Ill throw in the Ol' Piano man in there as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
uhh not sure..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre looking for something on the long term spectrum. Im getting closer into my 30s and its time I look for something serious. If you like to have fun and bring no drama feel free to drop me a line!