Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jeff-in-FW

50 Federal Way, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in SE King county. Lived last 25 years in SE King county. Married for 23 years/ recently divorced.
(more to come)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting to life as a single dad. My teen is special needs & does consume most of any spare time that I have.
When free time comes my way, I do enjoy going to my watering hole for a drink & a few rounds of Golden Tee golf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my son, photography when time allows, my job, driving, (even with a bit of a lead foot), being analytical & logical....seeing issues from all sides.
Also have a wicked dark sarcastic sense of humor.
I can work the kitchen pretty well.....I like to cook, even if it just enhancing pre-packaged meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk with a bit of a gimp at times, (a little brain surgery caused that)
A tad too much gray hair for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader...book wise anyway. Read the paper & news on line a few time a day.

I primarily listen to Jazz, (love the swing era) & Classical, (baroque era), but enjoy my classic rock & blues as well.
If I was to go out to a show, it would be a smaller jazz/blues venue, or perhaps the symphony.
Do not get out a lot to see movies, but sci-fi & action flicks are most of what is in my collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, work---keeps the mind going, music, internet access, a car, good quality dark chocolate, a medium-rare cut of steak, female companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The choices I've made in life...how things might have been better, or worse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my son at the pool at the Federal Way Community Center. Usually 4:30 ish to 6:30 ish.
If you're in the area, and you want to drop in for a meet & greet, come on by.
(p.s.-also at the pool most Sundays 10:30 to 1:00)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be discussed at a personal meeting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do. I've been out of the "dating" world so long, not really certain which direction I should go.
Please understand my son will be a package deal. He is a teen now, but with his special needs, he will be with me until his early twenties. If that is a turn-off or deal breaker, then so be it.